Alfin’s Philatelic Connection
Ron Alfin
168 Eagle Crest Dr.
Bluffton, SC 29909
843-705-7960

Robert Barger, Ltd.
Robert Barger
4694A Shallowford Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37411
423-315-1179
rbargerltd@yahoo.com

Beau’s Mail Sales
Dick Beauchesne
P.O. Box 793
Ellenwood, GA 30294
770-981-6219
beaus02@bellsouth.net

FA Stamps
Fred Brafford
P.O. Box 4051
Shalimar, FL 32759
850-651-2770
fastamps@cox.net

Jared Cassidy Stamps
Jared Cassidy
P.O. Box 502
Huntsville, AL 35804
256-337-0077
jared@jaredcassidy.com
www.jaredcassidy.com

Connections
Buddy Collins
P.O. Box 85
Mineral Bluff, GA 30559
706-374-2308
bcollins@stampconnections.com

Collect ‘Em All
Len Curtis
885 Woodstock Rd., Suite 430-114
Roswell, GA 30075
collectemall@bellsouth.net

Jacksonville Stamp
Peter Dearing
4807 Winter Oak Ln.
Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-388-5351

Roy E. DeLefosse, LTD.
Roy DeLafosse
1785 Samaria Trail
Tucker, GA 30084
404-625-0453
roy@customplastics.com

Little Fort Stamp Co.
Donn Elbert
117 Cedar Ridge Ln.
Conway, SC 29526
843-347-6445
lilfort@sccoast.net

Haas Stamp Co.
John Haas
P.O. Box 1344
Norcross, GA 30071
770-840-7119

Trader’s Guild
Heinrich Hahn
P.O. Box 384
Huntsville, AL 35804
256-536-7785
hhahn256@comcast.net

DMK Collectibles
Dennis Kowski
4310 Morning Mist Ln.
Cumming, GA 30028
770-888-6824
dmkcoll@bellsouth.net

Alpine Stamps
Don LaBerteaux
P.O. Box 1337
Lilburn, GA 30048
404-308-8751
donclab@att.net

Theo’s Stamps
Theo Murphy
191 Indian Swamp Rd.
Wewahitchka, FL 32465
850-763-9726
tmurphy367@fairpoint.net

Earl T. Reeder
Earl Reeder
P.O. Box 421850
Kissimmee, FL 34742
etreeder@cfl.rr.com

Bejco, Inc.
Arnold Selengut
P.O. Box 16681
Temple Trace, FL 33687
813-980-0734
arnsel@verizon.net

Dewayne Selix Stamps
Dewayne Selix
137 Beth Manor Dr.
Prattville, AL 36066
334-312-0195
stamper98@mindspring.com

B&W Stamp Co.
Bill Vance
P.O. Box 968
Joelton, TN 37080
615-584-4234
bwstamps@aol.com

SDAG Show Manager
Wava Neal
P.O. Box 968
Joelton, TN 37080
615-828-2304
wavaneal@comcast.net